2012-06-06



"FINALLY, FINALLY, FINALLY it’s time to announce a project I’ve been working on since this fall and the reason why I’ve been heading back and forth to LA. I’ve done a collection for GUESS by Marciano, that will be sold global (!) this fall.

This fall and this spring has been the most busy ever for me, but also the most fun ever. I’m so happy for this collection that I put so much work and love to. I’m also very happy to be a part of the GUESS which has been a very, very exciting journey.

I always been a big fan of GUESS and Paul’s work with those amazing iconic campaigns, and I’m very honored to be the first one they ever collaborate with.

This is the second time for me, after last spring with my collection for H&M (as the first blogger in the world). And this time I tried to create something else. This collection has a more of a feminine vibe and inspiration from Paul’s pictures of the matadors. I also picked up a lot of details from the archived campaigns of GUESS and tried to create a collection how I would wear this 2012."


( Video/info: http://stylebykling.nowmanifest.com/ )


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0